Menu

Oldswinford C of E Primary School

Home Page

Oldswinford C of E Primary School

Home Page

2021/2022

School Term dates 2021-2022

 

2021 Autumn Term

Term Starts: Thursday 02 September 2021

Half Term: Monday 25 October 2021 to Friday 29 October 2021

Term Ends: Friday 17 December 2021

 

2022 Spring Term

Term Starts: Tuesday 04 January 2022

Half Term: Monday 21 February 2021 to Friday 25 February 2022

Term Ends: Friday 08 April 2022

 

2022 Summer Term

Term Starts: Monday 25 April 2022

Half Term: Monday 30 May 2022 to Friday 03 June 2022

Term Ends: Thursday 21 July 2022

 

INSET DAYS:

Thursday 2nd September 2021

Friday 3rd September 2021

Monday 1st November 2021

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Monday 28th February 2022

 

Bank Holidays:

Christmas: Monday 27 and Tuesday 28 December 2021

New Year: Monday 3 January 2022

Good Friday: Friday, 15 April 2022

Easter Monday: Monday, 18 April 2022

May Day: Monday, 2 May 2022

Spring Bank Holiday: Monday, 30 May 2022

Believe, achieve and shine brighter together.
Top