Menu

Oldswinford C of E Primary School

Home Page

Oldswinford C of E Primary School

Home Page

2020/2021

School Term dates 2020-2021

 

2020 Autumn Term

Term Starts: Tuesday 01 September 2020

Half Term: Monday 26 October 2020 to Friday 30 October 2020

Term Ends: Friday 18 December 2020

 

2021 Spring Term

Term Starts: Monday 04 January 2021

Half Term: Monday 15 February 2021 to Friday 19 February 2021

Term Ends: Thursday 01 April 2021

 

2021 Summer Term

Term Starts: Monday 19 April 2021

Half Term: Monday 31 May 2021 to Friday 04 June 2021

Term Ends: Wednesday 21 July 2021

 

Bank Holidays:

Christmas: Friday 25 and Monday 28 December 2020

New Year: Friday 1 January 2021

Good Friday: Friday, 2 April 2021

Easter Monday: Monday, 5 April 2021

May Day: Monday, 3 May 2021

Spring Bank Holiday: Monday, 31 May 2021

Embracing the fullness of life, embedded in a Christian ethos of caring and sharing.
Top